

APPROVED BY ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHINAL EDUCATION

RECOGNISED BY MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, GOVT. OF INDIA



ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD DETAILS

FUEL BUSINESS SCHOOL constituted Anti-Ragging Squad for the welfare of PGDM Students vide order no. FBS/ARS/2023/001 dated 1/9/2023.

SI No	Name	Designation	Member of Anti– Ragging Squad	Phone No	E-mail id
1.	Dr. Prathima Sheorey	Director	Chairman	9449554444	abrahamdirectorcims@g mail.com
2.	Nensi Patel	Assistant Professor	Member	8714113266	akasykumar987@gmail. com
3.	Sulbha Deshpande	Trustee	Member	7219703350	sulbha@fuelbschool.com
4.	Chinmay Damle	Assistant Professor	Member	9730045963	chinmay@fuelbschool.co m
5.	Gayathri	Student Representative	Member	7387164117	gayathri@fuelbschool.co m
6.	Vaibhavi Mathapathi	Student Representative	Member	7387611647	vaibhavi@fuelbschool.co m
7.	Priyanaka Nangle	Student Representative	Member	8857781429	nangle@fuelbschool.com

ALL MEMBERS ARE REQUESTED TO CO-OPERATE IN MAINTAINING CONDUCIVE ACADEMIC ATMOSPHERE FOR OUR STUDENTS BOTH IN THE COLLEGE & HOSTEL PREMISES.

DR. PRATHIMA SHEOREY Professor & Director Fuel Business School